HomeRORCRORC Caribbean 600 Monohull Line Honours

RORC Caribbean 600 Monohull Line Honours

Monohull Line Honours

Roy P. Disney’s Pyewacket70 (USA), skippered by Ben Mitchell has taken Monohull Line Honours in the 2023 RORC Caribbean 600 in an elapsed time of 42 hours 45 mins 06 secs.

Pyewacket70 Crew: Ben Mitchell, Peter Isler, Tony Mutter, Brad Jackson, Brian Janney, Daryl Wislang, David Tank, Jan Majer, Mark Callahan, Matt Mialik, Robbie Kane, Rodney Daniel, Tristan Louwrens.


- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
%d bloggers like this: