HomeRORCPyewacket 70 Overall Winner of the 2023 RORC Caribbean 600

Pyewacket 70 Overall Winner of the 2023 RORC Caribbean 600

RORC Caribbean 600

The Royal Ocean Racing Club announce that the overall winner of the 14th edition of the RORC Caribbean 600 is Roy P. Disney’s Pyewacket 70 (USA). None of the teams still racing under IRC has any realistic chance of beating Pyewacket 70 after time correction.

The Pyewacket 70 team will be presented with the RORC Caribbean 600 Trophy at the Prize Giving on Friday 24th February.

Pyewacket 70 Crew: Ben Mitchell, Peter Isler, Tony Mutter, Brad Jackson, Brian Janney, Daryl Wislang, David Tank, Jan Majer, Mark Callahan, Matt Mialik, Robbie Kane, Rodney Daniel, Tristan Louwrens.

Pyewacket 70 joins an impressive list of overall winners from the United States; Warrior Won, Wizard, Rambler 88, Bella Mente, Shockwave, Privateer, and Rambler 100.

To follow the race with satellite tracking and regular updates from the competitors and media team go to: caribbean600.rorc.org



- Advertisment -

Most Popular

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com