Harken NZ Match Racing


Harken NZ Match Racing

Three days of world-class match racing came down to a matter of seconds on finals day at the 2021 Harken New Zealand Match Racing Championships, with 2019 Champions Nick Egnot-Johnson and his KNOTS Racing of Sam Barnett, Zak Merton and Tim Snedden winning in one of the tightest finishes the NZMRC has seen over Reuben Corbett in a five race final.


1st – Nick Egnot-Johnson 2nd – Reuben Corbett 3rd – Robbie McCutcheon 4th – Megan Thomson 5th – Josh Hyde 6th – Braedyn Denney 7th – Maeve White

Facebook: www.facebook.com/RNZYS/ RNZYS

Instagram: @rnzys